Contact Us

Editorial Team

Editor
Rod Addy: +44 (0)1293 846567
Email: rod.addy@wrbm.com

Deputy Editor
Aidan Fortune: +44 (0)1293 610 222
Email: aidan.fortune@wrbm.com

Multimedia Reporter
Aaron McDonald: +44 (0)1293 846 584
Email: aaron.mcdonald@wrbm.com

Multimedia Features Writer
Oscar Rousseau: +44 (0)1293 846 565
Email: Oscar.Rousseau@wrbm.com


Advertising Team

Sales Manager
Matthew Bingham: +44 (0)1293 846572
Email: matthew.bingham@wrbm.com

Ad Production - CC Media Group

Mark Crinnion
Telephone: 0207 2166407
Email: mtj@ccmediagroup.co.uk

General Enquiries

Website
Email: web.services@wrbm.com

Senior Secretary
Elizabeth Ellis: +44 (0)1293 846593
Email: elizabeth.ellis@wrbm.com

Advisor
Fred A'Court: 07795 228917
Email: fred@w-s-h.co.uk

Publisher
Sonia Young: 01293 846507
Email: sonia.young@wrbm.com

Subscriptions & Circulation

0800 652 6512 (UK only)

Company Secretary & General Counsel
Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610401

Keywords:


User Login

Spotlight

Webinars 
Guides 

Most read

Social

Should the meat industry pay for compulsory abattoir CCTV monitoring?

Calendar