Keyword » contacts

Advertise with us

Monthly Magazine
Meat trades Journal is the UK’s number one monthly provider of analysis, views and insight to the meat trades industry. It is the only fully requested and paid for meat magazine, with every issue delivering a news bulletin, meat prices, market analysis, sector overviews, overseas developments, farming, processing, foodservice & consumer trends, ingrediets, innovation, retail, wholesale, legal advice and skills.

Website Audience
meattradesjournal.co.uk delivers sector news as it happens.  Independent and trusted, the site actively encourages debate and involvement in the issues of the day, delivering access to the latest meat prices and month-on-month comparative data, easily digestible industry information, butchery advice, legal and food safety sections and even more intelligence on the topics that matter.

E-newsletters
Delivered three times a week to an audience that has opted in to its preferred news channel, the newsletters provide a summary snapshot of the leading news stories, product info and activity from the UK meat sector.

Social Media
The brand is wholly and actively engaged on Twitter, via Facebook and LinkedIn to its responsive marketplace. Commentary, ideas, and forward-thinking suggestions are all led by Meat Trades Journal’s social networks. We understand our audience; what they are thinking, what they are doing, what they are planning. And they trust our view.

Face-to-face
The universe of UK meat sector interest is encompassed by Meat Trade Journal’s events and exhibitions. Each activity runs to reward and showcase professionalism and excellence and provide the total community with authoritative, independent and trusted mechanisms to demonstrate business integrity and product quality to their respective customer bases.

>> Download 2018 Features List
>> Download 2018 Media Pack

Contact us to find out about advertising opportunities:

Matthew Bingham
Sales Manager
Tel:  +44 (0)1293 846572
Email:   matthew.bingham@wrbm.com

Aline Henderson
Telesales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1293 846573
Email:  aline.henderson@wrbm.com

Joanne Brown
Senior Classified & Recruitment Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1293 610283
Email:  joanne.brown@wrbm.com

>> Download Publisher Statement (pdf)

meat trades journal front cover, online and social media

Contact Us

Editorial Team

Editor
Rod Addy:   +44 (0)1293 846567
Email:  rod.addy@wrbm.com

Deputy Editor
Aidan Fortune:   +44 (0)1293 610 222
Email:  aidan.fortune@wrbm.com

Multimedia Reporter
Aaron McDonald: +44 (0)1293 846 584
Email: aaron.mcdonald@wrbm.com

Multimedia Features Writer
Oscar Rousseau: +44 (0)1293 846 565
Email: Oscar.Rousseau@wrbm.com


Advertising Team

Sales Manager
Matthew Bingham: +44 (0)1293 846572
Email: matthew.bingham@wrbm.com

Ad Production

Adrian Laker
Telephone: 01293 610251
Email: alaker@tag-response.com

General Enquiries

Website
Email: web.services@wrbm.com

Senior Secretary
Elizabeth Ellis: +44 (0)1293 846593
Email: elizabeth.ellis@wrbm.com

Advisor
Fred A'Court: 07795 228917
Email:   fred@w-s-h.co.uk

Publisher
Sonia Young: 01293 846507
Email: sonia.young@wrbm.com

Subscriptions & Circulation

0800 652 6512 (UK only)

Company Secretary & General Counsel
Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610401

My Account

Spotlight

Most read

Social

For the third year running, a grain fed cow won the World Steak Challenge. What do you think produces the best beef?