2013 - Finalists Butcher's Shop of the Year Awards 2013

HomeAward CategoriesFinalistsButchers shop of the Year Awards 2015 WinnersContact usSponsors

2013 Finalists

CategoryName of BusinessTown
Butcher's Plus Checketts Fine Foods Ombersley
Haigs Aberdeen
Mearns T. McCaskie Wemyss
Farm Shop of the Year Hopetoun Farm Shop Newton
Knitsley Farm Shop Knitsley
Roaming Roosters Higham
Halal Butcher's Shop of the Year Mullaco Batley
The Master Butcher of Kensington Kensington
Innovation of the Year Chadwick's Butchers Balham
Roaming Roosters Higham
The Meat Merchant Moria
Midlands & East of England Butcher's
Shop of the Year
Archer's Butchers Norwich
G. Simpson Butchers Sleaford
M & M Rutland Specialist Butchers Melton Contable
New Butchery Business of the Year Ruby & White Butchers Bristol
Davidsons Butchers Aberdeen
Bevan's Butchers at Longares Bagshot
North of England Butcher's Shop of the Year Higginsons of Grange Grange Over Sands
Riley's Butchers Rossendale
Turnbill's of Alnwick Alnwick
Northen Ireland Butcher's Shop of the Year K & G McAtamney Butchery & Deli Balleymena
O'Doherty's Fine Meats Enniskillen
Stewarts Butcher & Delicatessen Ennikillen
Scottish Butcher's Shop of the Year Forbes Raeburn The Familey Butcher Huntly
S Collins & Son Muirhead
Simon Howie- The Scottish Butcher Perth
South of England Buthcer's Shop of the Year Parson's Nose Fulham
Uptons of Bassett Bassett
Walter Rose & Son Devizes
Welsh Butcher's Shop of the Year Martain Player High Class Butchers Cardiff
Rogers & Son Carmarthen
T J Roberts & Son Bala
Young Butcher of the Year Andrew Peter, Davidsons Butchers Aberdeen
Jack Archer, Gog Magog Hills Cambridge
Joshua Brown, Essington Fruit Farm Wolverhampton

Want more stories like this in your inbox?

Sign up for our FREE email newsletter

My Account


Most read


Following the Prime Minister's speech on Brexit, are you more or less confident about leaving the EU?