Champion of Champions 2010

champion of champions 2010 finalists champion of champions 2010 winner simon haigh
 Paul Riley  Allan Bennett
 Simon Haigh  Bolster Moor Farm Shop - Winnner
 Michael F Kennedy  F R Kennedy & Son
 Anthony Paul Spurgeon  Frank Spurgeon
 Paul Clark  George H Pickings
 Martin J Martindale  Greenfield Pork Products
 Christopher Cripps  Greens of Pangbourne
 Tristan Meier  H Dayus Family Butchers
 Nigel Hofmann  H Hofmann & Soins
 Craig Douglas  J C Douglas Quality Butcher
 Simon Dowey  John R Dowey & Son
 Peter Hughes  Preseli Gold Sausage Company
 Aisling McDwyer  Stewarts of Enniskillen
 Derek McMahon  Stuart's of Buckhaven
 Paul Buttling  T Buttling
 Chrys Titshall  Teme Vale
 Ivan Thompson  The Sausage Shed
 Steve Vaughan  Vaughan's Family Butchers
 Daniel Wilkinson  Wilkinson Butchers

>> Read about the 2010 Winner Simon Haigh

>> Return to the Home Page

Want more stories like this in your inbox?

Sign up for our FREE email newsletter


My Account


Most read


Following the Prime Minister's speech on Brexit, are you more or less confident about leaving the EU?